EVENTS

Upcoming Events

8 WEEKS MINDFULNESS INTENSIVE SPAS I SALONS I WELLNESS

Start date: November 2, 2020 - End date: December 21, 2020

Time: 10AM-12PM SAST / UCT+2, 11AM -1PM EAST, 9AM -11AM WAT, 12PM-2PM MUT (GMT+4)

Location: Zoom Event

Education | Member

ca6eb590-c04a-4243-a5fe-a090e17cbea6

8 WEEKS MINDFULNESS INTENSIVE SPAS I SALONS I WELLNESS

Start date: November 2, 2020 - End date: December 21, 2020

Time: 7PM - 9PM SAST / UCT+2, 8PM - 10PM EAST, 6PM - 8PM WAT, 9PM -11PM MUT (GMT+4)

Location: Zoom

Education | Non-member

79cb554c-1843-4c6b-b6ee-44463867ad7d